drkruto.blogg.se

Ark crashes when loading single player
Ark crashes when loading single player






ark crashes when loading single player

I added -norhithread to the launch arguments and that cut down the crashes a lot more, but they only really stopped ('cept that one) after making a fresh server with new characters and only Emberlight on it.

ark crashes when loading single player

I do want to say though, when I just removed the two mods that weren’t Emberlight, the game kept crashing. I made a fresh server that now has only Emberlight on it, and so far I’ve only had one crash (that didn’t even produce an error screen) in probably 10 hours of play time.

ark crashes when loading single player

You’re using two of those… maybe something isn’t playing well between them right now. Timelord75: When I was getting crashes I was using Yamatai Exiles - Katana Family, Emberlight, and Sexiles.








Ark crashes when loading single player